Conasauga District 

District Chairman: Joey Stuart
District Commissioner: Bob Blackburn
Senior District Executive: Brandon Kleimann
Dalton Service Center:   706-272-7111

Follow us on Facebook for the latest Conasauga News:




Participants should be registered by their Unit Leader using the form found here.


Forms should be emailed to Beverly Amon at or dropped of at the Dalton Scout Shop by March 7, 2018


For more information, contact 706-537-5969



Conasauga District Banquet Registration here.


No walk on registrations allowed


District award nominations and trainings must be submitted by March 16th.


Contact Beverly Amon at 706-537-5969 or




Upcoming Events



If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: Brandon Kleimann