Coosa District

District Chairman: Tim Galloway
District Commissioner: Kim Hulsey
District Executive: Kelly Meacham
Rome Service Center:    706-235-5545

 

     


Upcoming Events:

 

Coosa District Events:

NWGA Council Events:


Coosa District Committee

       
District Chairman Tim Galloway 706 346-8144 jtgalloway@hotmail.com
Vice Chair Louis Johnson 706 409-1805 ljohnsonmobile@gmail.com
District Commissioner Kim Hulsey 706 767-3716 hulseyka@inpo.org
District Executive Kelly Meacham 706 235-5545 kmeacham@bsamail.org
       
Membership  Jan Pearson 706 512-0992 jlp1632@yahoo.com
Retention Coord Amanda Mayo 706 844-4322 amandasmayo@gmail.com
Program Chair Jim Kelly 770 846-6120 jim@minsight.com
Training Christiana Vaughn 706 512-0992 jlp1632@yahoo.com
Cub Training Gola Burton 678 988-2484 golaburton@yahoo.com
Boy Scout Training Jonathan Rogers 678 767-3060 jonathan.rogers364@gmail.com
Activities  vacant    
Camping Bill Davis 706 506-7423 wdavis0895@comcast.net
Finance   vacant    
Advancement Heather Mangel 706 767-3319 ravenstorm84@att.net
Health and Safety vacant    
PR/Marketing Holly Kelly 770 846-7077 holly@minsight.com
       

 

 

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: Rob Stone

Privacy Policy    Technical Support.
Copyright © 1998-2015. All rights reserved.