Professional Staff, BSA

Scout Executive

Scout Executive - Lamar Perry

laperry@bsamail.org

Assistant Scout Executive - Rob Stone

rob.stone@scouting.org

District Director  Coosa - Kelly Meacham

kmeacham@bsamail.org

Serving Polk, Floyd & Chattooga counties

District Executive Sequoyah - Lea Fantom

lea.fantom@scouting.org 


Serving Bartow & Gordon counties

District Executive Conasauga - Rafael Huerta 

rhuerta@bsamail.org

Serving Whitfield & Murray counties

Exploring/Venturing Para-Professional- Debbie Pompie

depompie@bsamail.org

 

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: NWGA Council BSA

Privacy Policy    Technical Support.
Copyright © 1998-2016. All rights reserved.